Rails 5.1.5 has been released

Hi everyone,

I am happy to announce that Rails 5.1.5 has been released.

## CHANGES since 5.1.4

To view the changes for each gem, please read the changelogs on GitHub:

* [Action Cable CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/actioncable/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Mailer CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/actionmailer/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Pack CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/actionpack/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action View CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/actionview/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Job CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/activejob/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Model CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/activemodel/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Record CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/activerecord/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Support CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/activesupport/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Railties CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.5/railties/CHANGELOG.md)

*Full listing*

To see the full list of changes, [check out all the commits on
GitHub](https://github.com/rails/rails/compare/v5.1.4...v5.1.5).

## SHA-256

If you'd like to verify that your gem is the same as the one I've uploaded,
please use these SHA-256 hashes.

Here are the checksums for 5.1.5:

$ shasum -a 256 *-5.1.5.gem
877ff84da386dafdd5d8fc5f8fccd2d87be59cbbfdd2dcac378fb3672c3eb554  actioncable-5.1.5.gem
9c690209cdd6da82ab335db6195f8179afd5e36ed64a70d63a1c78f34d3150e4  actionmailer-5.1.5.gem
ed592c0b6a729bd5b96daa11b7a9cc9f930c5fd69650184519d3957e0063eeaa  actionpack-5.1.5.gem
47ac593df4dc8b1e9e80be8118c61dba0046dc53dd470eecdab1af33233bcc95  actionview-5.1.5.gem
e063e2042173723a5b135efbe9c4c1cd9a0cf49b28047ae8ef7113b8fc43ecef  activejob-5.1.5.gem
dddd51d8682d96c14adc5b9064b8c8ed544e4de8bfe69845d80464c2e78a61fe  activemodel-5.1.5.gem
fc11c06b9cd40b9871c6a82d6497bb0755991846fb3712a1433ee5ad23fc3572  activerecord-5.1.5.gem
d9b548c63c547b8d6b4c98ca6f8a61d21833ea33a09e7a2295156344d2996c5a  activesupport-5.1.5.gem
fee9771fc53f3060875267a6789aea9e35975e5c344ff5c3175e27be92a01561  rails-5.1.5.gem
fa9747717cc279d4dce56a7a75a230dfce8f166a5be120bc2f2f38b91925aa43  railties-5.1.5.gem

As always, huge thanks to the many contributors who helped with this release.

Rafael França

Hi Rafael,

Thanks for releasing 5.1.5!

Out of curiosity, the changes between 5.1.5.rc1 and 5.1.5 that were commited on 5-1-stable are left out on purpose?

https://github.com/rails/rails/compare/v5.1.5...5-1-stable

Greetings,

Dale