Rails 5.0.1 has been released!

Hi everyone,

I am happy to announce that Rails 5.0.1 has been released.

## CHANGES since 5.0.0

To view the changes for each gem, please read the changelogs on GitHub:

* [Action Cable CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/actioncable/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Mailer CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/actionmailer/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Pack CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/actionpack/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action View CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/actionview/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Job CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/activejob/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Model CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/activemodel/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Record CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/activerecord/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Support CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/activesupport/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Railties CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.1/railties/CHANGELOG.md)

*Full listing*

To see the full list of changes, [check out all the commits on
GitHub](https://github.com/rails/rails/compare/v5.0.0...v5.0.1).

## SHA-1

If you'd like to verify that your gem is the same as the one I've uploaded,
please use these SHA-1 hashes.

Here are the checksums for 5.0.1:

$ shasum *-5.0.1.gem
51a4112d989f9658c995ac0ef93a9d8dc9e7d1ff  actioncable-5.0.1.gem
839aa492e3d81568b9d5c4c9f2974a3964e12025  actionmailer-5.0.1.gem
240394cb1422317a6d2e4cfa057d2c5bf6c96c5a  actionpack-5.0.1.gem
c52c66c8c6a7f8af8e4912a9e4d1711eb8f8daff  actionview-5.0.1.gem
223ff0c1235c6d139707b623790eb00b39ef6c84  activejob-5.0.1.gem
9aeabd9d02f982c010bd59c3db9774d95494177b  activemodel-5.0.1.gem
ad285d6723c2d51df852b372b20b4f8a061ccbf6  activerecord-5.0.1.gem
5c546eca785ea25624b5a80f0304fbac9f2efe44  activesupport-5.0.1.gem
f9c5beee8106f3266937248058f676a7d0d8b44e  rails-5.0.1.gem
a8c264bccbad342e8e781a3fffab98466f3e4852  railties-5.0.1.gem

As always, huge thanks to the many contributors who helped with this release.