Rails 5.1.4 and 5.0.6 released

Hi everyone,

I am happy to announce that Rails 5.0.6 and 5.1.4 have been released.

## CHANGES since 5.0.5

To view the changes for each gem, please read the changelogs on GitHub:

* [Action Cable CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/actioncable/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Mailer CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/actionmailer/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Pack CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/actionpack/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action View CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/actionview/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Job CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/activejob/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Model CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/activemodel/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Record CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/activerecord/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Support CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/activesupport/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Railties CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.0.6/railties/CHANGELOG.md)

*Full listing*

To see the full list of changes, [check out all the commits on
GitHub](https://github.com/rails/rails/compare/v5.0.5...v5.0.6).

## CHANGES since 5.1.3

To view the changes for each gem, please read the changelogs on GitHub:

* [Action Cable CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/actioncable/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Mailer CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/actionmailer/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Pack CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/actionpack/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action View CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/actionview/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Job CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/activejob/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Model CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/activemodel/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Record CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/activerecord/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Support CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/activesupport/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Railties CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.4/railties/CHANGELOG.md)

*Full listing*

To see the full list of changes, [check out all the commits on
GitHub](https://github.com/rails/rails/compare/v5.1.3...v5.1.4).

## SHA-256

If you'd like to verify that your gem is the same as the one I've uploaded,
please use these SHA-256 hashes.

Here are the checksums for 5.0.6:

$ shasum -a 256 *-5.0.6.gem
8321d86a6bb9ec85b5189093139bbdfb87ad1935166e5c0eac422068a2a6e515  actioncable-5.0.6.gem
bb1113dd020f310fc7948bd13766eeab6cf975a0e1322c8a10cd12adbcacea4f  actionmailer-5.0.6.gem
1866fbaafcba1a6f23ea075f0c7add8980f99d2f2ddc37032d4b62033b39bf8d  actionpack-5.0.6.gem
6d256fba84733b0dc8a22de7264ceb77ef2ddeae2913632300c76182ecd6d36d  actionview-5.0.6.gem
78190e9f3ab0185734a123907cfa1b847e96d4b1303dcb8304e8bb0d26e64bcd  activejob-5.0.6.gem
f8f7d7e18df7fef01c1c299619c60e9b2becafc141450c3482b95ea85b6eebd6  activemodel-5.0.6.gem
f0065962596bb8d483e0e308bca2611357e4844e86a9d53a99bbee826aa85a19  activerecord-5.0.6.gem
e6f98107623edb19cc25ca2aab134b857f291529ab37a1d00b47560d30a6053d  activesupport-5.0.6.gem
a86663f8d0d4dd0cb07272394a6d0c7d250be617c6efe77edd2ebc9c9d139746  rails-5.0.6.gem
b05fbd99673637408badc3da8988aa76c9f245d9f0202dc65389e6b619e97772  railties-5.0.6.gem

Here are the checksums for 5.1.4:

$ shasum -a 256 *-5.1.4.gem
47d968f5636aa2ee88cb6306a7cb8b426b2156c93851628a354cae9139d56916  actioncable-5.1.4.gem
5ae798850bd284f803cc006887d6b089692183a8c192393436c519bd6ec598e9  actionmailer-5.1.4.gem
f5d0e747051923f19d932bbc5c274353d026d3b4aaf9504f240161330555e4c6  actionpack-5.1.4.gem
302f398a86337818e6f4225934b136436cab5fdfe2fcd6dd7509b1f595a417c2  actionview-5.1.4.gem
f7814fdf4a7592f7f6774f68c5adec53cbcbf825a61bae91219c730ba1cb6bca  activejob-5.1.4.gem
4008ad8f54e149ddf3a7173aba743bf8b39e4eba517e91ba8704aea739129a63  activemodel-5.1.4.gem
89be7874c962070c47ce52ea1182b9920c40f74f27da6d43670ed976aeb2413e  activerecord-5.1.4.gem
9969d4fdc7e1fad82f02f457b03995baa74928e99f73d035564c9eec7426ee69  activesupport-5.1.4.gem
5cc2192045678789e5e7b289476af8bc0a79210ee6713886200cb303ed6f98b8  rails-5.1.4.gem
e477f332b4810f634b58a33c3accdebcfb9d3ab1f4b7b3ed204269d6b1a28001  railties-5.1.4.gem

As always, huge thanks to the many contributors who helped with this release.