Rails 5.1.3 released

Hi everyone,

I am happy to announce that Rails 5.1.3 has been released.

## CHANGES since 5.1.2

To view the changes for each gem, please read the changelogs on GitHub:

* [Action Cable CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/actioncable/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Mailer CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/actionmailer/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action Pack CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/actionpack/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Action View CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/actionview/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Job CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/activejob/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Model CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/activemodel/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Record CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/activerecord/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Active Support CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/activesupport/CHANGELOG.md)
* [Railties CHANGELOG](https://github.com/rails/rails/blob/v5.1.3/railties/CHANGELOG.md)

*Full listing*

To see the full list of changes, [check out all the commits on
GitHub](https://github.com/rails/rails/compare/v5.1.2...v5.1.3).

## SHA-256

If you'd like to verify that your gem is the same as the one I've uploaded,
please use these SHA-256 hashes.

Here are the checksums for 5.1.3:

$ shasum -a 256 *-5.1.3.gem
4cfe1343217caa199ce2a2de485a62271b0c81e8c3cf72f7c039c5eddf3c7bd0  actioncable-5.1.3.gem
a2841384bb40951e6d63ca78ca665bdfcc792c732825cc2c83ae4b4d05363f67  actionmailer-5.1.3.gem
55488d20cac3668040f0d2d5531e81318a0fa206ac8f687565c6ec49345c9f45  actionpack-5.1.3.gem
b744e9cbb2760754fa4c3c2b57c68916756a5f032fa6307ca362379e02a48857  actionview-5.1.3.gem
15e98c4bf71941ae81f7e4e7c5d9627c09cd9b4d0c1a36bf94b42910eb8874a3  activejob-5.1.3.gem
ad3aa2e0dd9a003ea530e0806dd685e9c5574bfa36bb28aa3d182577c121babb  activemodel-5.1.3.gem
e83b04f42519e94a0aa51af06e61ea8aaacfa5cb8d67a1aebaf6f11d96ba7725  activerecord-5.1.3.gem
b01fa04345c87526fd22affc4e46dd22bf125c608853d13bf093dab08c45219b  activesupport-5.1.3.gem
28c73c5aba5ce71d4bcd6af273be3e565ab7a49abd22fd511dc79fcb36329d19  rails-5.1.3.gem
9aa1b3abd29a7d71b3f9d04dfce2858a2e86841dd7f3dc696344000c745b1651  railties-5.1.3.gem

As always, huge thanks to the many contributors who helped with this release.

Awesome Kasper!

Thanks Rails team :slight_smile: