How to report issues with rails guides?

The bottom of the main rails guide says:

Issues may also be reported in Github.

That github link goes to a Github issue tracker for lilo/docrails, which no longer has a Github issue tracker. Other documentation pointed me at the main Rails lighthouse repo, but that has no way to indicate that "this is a documentation error" or to know what person to direct the ticket at.

In my case, I'm a novice-y user reading the Testing guide:

and I see that the table of rake test tasks is confusing and indistinct:

rake db:test:clone Recreate the test database from the current environment’s database schema rake db:test:clone_structure Recreate the test databases from the development structure rake db:test:load Recreate the test database from the current schema.rb rake db:test:prepare Check for pending migrations and load the test schema rake db:test:purge Empty the test database.

So what's the difference between "the current environment's database schema", "the current schema.rb", and "the development structure"? The doc is murky. I'd offer a patch if I knew the answer, but I don't.

The bottom of the main rails guide says:

Issues may also be reported in Github.

That github link goes to a Github issue tracker for lilo/docrails, which no longer has a Github issue tracker. Other documentation pointed me at the main Rails lighthouse repo, but that has no way to indicate that "this is a documentation error" or to know what person to direct the ticket at.

Yes issues were disabled for docrails, edge guides have the link removed from section and it would be good to cherry-pick that to 3-0-stable.