webpage has a redirect loop error pls help me

i have installed fedena (rails application) in my website

i have installed all plugins, gems, created and migrated the db.

i have created the symbolic link like this

ln -s ~/fedena/public ~/public_html

i use this tutorial: http://kb.site5.com/ruby-on-rails/how-to-deploy-a-rails-3-application-with-phusion-passenger/

when visiting my webpage it shows

This webpage has a redirect loop

so please help me. i am a newbie.i have tried to install this application for the last one month. i think i have reached the final step. so please help me to solve this error.i will be very thankful to you.

i have attached the .htaccess file and config/routes.rb file

Attachments: http://www.ruby-forum.com/attachment/8617/htaccess http://www.ruby-forum.com/attachment/8618/routes.rb

Just kind of curious, in reading through the tutorial, it doesn't mention actually installing and setting up passenger. Have you done that already and is that working as it should?

Thank you for your reply. I have hosted my site in site5 and phusion passenger is already installed. And my error is when i access my webpage it shows this webpage has a redirect loop. The site has been redirected to www.technoadmin.com/user/dashboard but it should redirect to www.technoadmin.com/login. Please guide me to solve the error.

muthu b. wrote in post #1115772:

Thank you for your reply. I have hosted my site in site5 and phusion passenger is already installed. And my error is when i access my webpage it shows this webpage has a redirect loop. The site has been redirected to www.technoadmin.com/user/dashboard but it should redirect to www.technoadmin.com/login. Please guide me to solve the error.

Guys please help me to resolve this error. I tried almost everything and i am not able resolve the error

And my error is when i access my webpage it shows this webpage has a redirect loop. The site has been redirected to