Routing error

Do all your unit/rspec tests still pass?

Are there any errors in your logs?

What does `rake routes` show?

Hassan Schroeder wrote:

No route matches "/cookbook" with {:method=>:get}

I don't even know how to start diagnosing this.

Don't know what that means. I'm pretty new at this.

Are there any errors in your logs?

I wiped the logs, because data from differing projects were getting written to multiple logs, meaning a specific log under a specific subdirectory included data from other projects too. To get a clean run, I truncated them. Cookbook runs now. Phonebook did not, and no log was written for the attempt to run it. Not that I can find.

What does `rake routes` show?

This is for phonebook