rake db:create --trace -->> rake aborted! uninitialized constant ActiveRecord

Hello Guys,

I'm a noob programer, althought I'm an experienced webdesigner... I'm trying to learn RoR, following one of the tutorilas on RoR site.

Got some trouble installing lastest MySQL version (Mac OS X 10.4), and did a downgrade to 4.1.

Also got trouble with gems... did a downgrade too.

When all seems to work fine, I reached the point on tutorial that we need to create the db, on the terminal:

rake db:create --trace

And I got the following "rake aborted!" error: