Looking for 4 individual who want to be mentored going through Rails Tutorial

I'm currently a junior developer working on my side project called pair studying. The idea came when I was studying alone following Michael Hartl's tutorial. The rails tutorial was amazing, it gave me so many great insights and a good view of what Rails is and what it can do. However, I struggled hard!!! My code would break and I couldn't do anything about it :frowning: I either had to start over or ignore the problem and keep going on. This happened frequently and I was not happy. The problem was that if I had someone to look over my code, they probably would have spotted my error or at least help me fix it. I found that one of the more common reasons my program would break was due to spelling errors. With pair studying I hope to knit together an online community to help each other learn. I admit there are kinks that I have yet to be fixed. It is far from finished, but I wanted to share it with the community so that I may get feedback and learn from you and hopefully it may benefit your studying. There are many other features and UI designs I want to add.

I learned so much from my helpful mentors and I want to give back. I'm looking for 4 individuals who want to go through Rails Tutorial with me. We will be covering 1 to 2 chapter each week, haven't fully decided the pace yet. The course will cost $25 that will be donated to Railsbridge, check them out if you haven't heard about them! I'm not charging to make money, nor do I think I'm that good to be charging money. You're paying as a way of making a commitment. I'm hoping to get serious students who really want to learn and will follow through by putting the time and effort needed to become a developer.