Logout link.....unless logging in!

I have a link, /user_session/new, which takes you to a login screen (I am using AuthLogic plugin) and in my layout template I have....

<div id="Content"> <%= link_to "Logout", user_session_path, :method => :delete, :confirm => "Are you sure you want to logout?" %>   <%= @content_for_layout %> </div>

How can I set this up so that if the url is for the login (i.e. / user_session/new) the logout link does not show? Thanks, JannaB

adjust for authlogic:

if current_user.logged_in?   # logout link else   # login/signup links end

Ryan Bates to the rescue. He does a nice screencast on authlogic, including answering your question.

Enjoy