Error calling Dispatcher.dispatch

Hi,

I created an simple app (I am only learning Ruby on Rails) that I uploaded on my server. While on my computer with Webbrick everything was fine and working, now it is a totally different thing. I can't see anything, the page is blank.

So I checked my routes, but everything was working on Webbrick, so it should not be the routes. Then I deleted my app and created a new one directly on the server. Adding only a home_controller file, a home_helper file and a home folder in the views with a index.html.erb file. The view is simple, just a few lines and a div. But the page is still blank.

I then turned to the logs and I found an error message. Still, I cannot fix it, it seems. Anyway, here is what I found in the "mongrel.log" file :