2010 Fukuoka Ruby Award Competition – Enter Now to Win 1 Million Yen

Fukuoka Ruby Award

The Government of Fukuoka Japan, together with the Fukuoka Ruby Award
Selection Committee, is excited to announce the opening of the 2010
Fukuoka Ruby Award Competition. The competition is free to enter. The
grand prize is 1 million yen (approximately $10,000). Applications may
be submitted Online at .
For detailed information, eligibility requirements, and to apply,
please visit .
All inquiries
should be directed to: .
The winners of the first Fukuoka Ruby Prize were selected from among 78
entries from eight countries. Click here to view the 2009 prize