Resizing the Virtual Rails image file -? (NewB..)

Hi all,

Have another Virtual Rails question.. as a reminder - I'm a Newbie - both in RoR and even fresher in Linux..

[Have a VirtualRails guest on VirtualBox running on a Windows Vista (64bit) host]

Anyway - My current problem goes as follows:

I've been using Virtual Rails for the last week or so.. pretty quick and with no special effort I got 13GB out of the available fixed 15GB used (I realise a more experienced Linux user could maybe have done what I did with less.. but I still want to know, as I feel 15 GB are pretty limiting and don't wish to constantly keep worrying about the capacity of my guest machine..)