Problems with rspec, models and relationships in 2.0

I have a couple of problems which are kinda related, so I'll out them both here. I've been trying out rspec for the first time and I'm new to has_many :through relationships, so excuse me.

I want to relate a User to a WorldCity through a Locations relationship.

############file:models/user.rb class User < ActiveRecord::Base   has_many :locations   has_many :world_cities, :through => :locations end

############file:models/world_city.rb class WorldCity < ActiveRecord::Base   has_many :locations   has_many :users, :through => :locations end

############schema.rb ActiveRecord::Schema.define(:version => 3) do

create_table "locations", :force => true do |t|     t.integer "user_id"     t.integer "world_city_id"     t.datetime "created_at"     t.datetime "updated_at"   end

create_table "users", :force => true do |t|     t.string "username"     t.string "name"     t.integer "location_id"     t.datetime "created_at"     t.datetime "updated_at"   end

create_table "world_cities", :force => true do |t|     t.string "name"     t.float "latitude"     t.float "longitude"     t.string "country"     t.string "region"     t.integer "location_id"     t.datetime "created_at"     t.datetime "updated_at"   end

end

###########user_spec.rb describe User do   fixtures :world_cities

before(:each) do     @user = User.create( :name => "Bob Harris", :username => "bobharris" )   end

it "has a user with username 'bobharris'" do     User.find_by_username("bobharris").should be_valid   end

it "has a user with username 'bobharris with a related WorldCity'" do #########???   end

end