Examples of long AND WELL-WRITTEN Ruby scripts

I’m looking for examples of Ruby scripts that are long AND well-written.

I have a Ruby script for scraping information on stock ETFs and mutual funds and storing the data in a Postgres database at https://github.com/jhsu802701/bsf-scrape/blob/master/scrape.rb . While I need to make some minor changes to it (like providing external options to choose between the long and short version, as the “Enter blahblahblah within 20 seconds” approach doesn’t work in a cron job), I know I need to make one major change: making the script better-written.

Substantial parts of my script are cobbled together from examples of code for performing various tasks. (I’m quite new to Ruby.) I know that my script is far from optimal. What long Ruby scripts are considered to be the gold standards in Ruby style and techniques?

I'm looking for examples of Ruby scripts that are long AND well-written.

I have a Ruby script for scraping information on stock ETFs and mutual funds and storing the data in a Postgres database at https://github.com/jhsu802701/bsf-scrape/blob/master/scrape.rb . While I need to make some minor changes to it (like providing external options to choose between the long and short version, as the "Enter blahblahblah within 20 seconds" approach doesn't work in a cron job), I know I need to make one major change: making the script better-written.

Substantial parts of my script are cobbled together from examples of code for performing various tasks. (I'm quite new to Ruby.) I know that my script is far from optimal. What long Ruby scripts are considered to be the gold standards in Ruby style and techniques?